If your order cost has changed to or is showing as £25, this means we need to look for a quote for an order.
The £25 shown is displayed until we have found a suitable price; it is not the final cost. If you have paid before this is changed and have confirmation of the payment being received, don’t worry - your full payment will be applied to the order once a quote has been agreed.
As soon as we are aware of the final cost we send you a message through your online account and also call you to confirm if you are happy to proceed. Even if you have already paid over 50% of the total order cost, we would never start work until the cost has been agreed.